The Packard Motor Car Foundation

Providing for the Future

     Future Events at the Packard Proving Grounds Historic Site

 

    To schedule events, contact: Mary Anne Demo at

                            586-943-5785 cell / text

                Or visit our Events website at www.packardevents.com

2014

                                Sunday, April 27, 2014  North Oakland Mopar Car show and swap meet

                                Friday, May 9, 2014  Oakland County Fundraiser - Fashion Show

                      Saturday, May 24, 2014  LaRocca/Palombo Wedding

                               Sunday, June 8, 2014  Cars 'R' Stars Show & Swap meet.

                      Saturday, June 14, 2014 Lion's Club Cannon Ball Run Event

                      Sunday, July 20, 2014 Easy Rodders Car Show

                      Friday, August 1, 2014  Kloeckner/Hulbert Wedding

                      Sunday, September 21, 2014 Lions Club Charity Car Show

                      Sunday, October 19, 2014 Proving Grounds Open House 1:00 - 5:00 PM

2015

                      Saturday, June 6, 2015 Miller/Meizlish Wedding

                      Sunday, June 14, 2015 Cars 'R' Stars Show & Swap meet

                      Sunday, July 19, 2015 Easy Rodders Car Show

                                     

The Packard Proving Grounds Historic Site

49965 Van Dyke Avenue

Between 22 Mile and 23 Mile Roads

Shelby Township, MI 48317

Variable hours, call ahead:  (586) 739-4800

                                                                                                                              

                                                                                                                         Return to Home Page